Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

What is user access management?

The User Access Management section of WebRater lets you view and manage all contacts registered under your brokerage office or branch.

From this section you can:

  • Add a new user. This will automatically set them up with access to WebRater without the need to fill out a form. You only need their name and email to set them up and they will receive an activation code to get started.
  • Edit a user. You can edit a colleague's name, role or position, and contact numbers.
  • Activate a user. If a user is listed as inactive it means they haven't used WebRater for a period of time, or, they have exceeded the maximum number of password attempts. By re-activating a user, they will be sent an activation code that will allow them to access WebRater again.
  • Remove a user. If a colleague no longer requires access to WebRater you can close their access. You will need to provide a reason for removal and nominate a colleague to whom any open risks will be reassigned.

Watch the below quick video demonstration on how to use the various User Access Management functionality.