How do I remove a product I have selected?
How do you remove a selected product?
If a client no longer requires terms for a selected product, there are three ways to remove it: deselect it on the 'Select Coverage' screen, on the 'Build Quote' screen, or on the binding screen.
- Select Coverage screen: Navigate back to the 'Select Coverage' screen and remove the product.
- Build Quote screen: Navigate to the 'Build Quote' screen and select 'De-Select' next to the product.
- Binding screen: Select 'De-Select' next to the product before proceeding to bind.